Department of Chemistry, NTNU


About US

Hot News

     The Department of Chemistry is located in the building of the College of Science on the Kungkuan campus, Taipei City. The department was founded in 1962 and offered an undergraduate program for the B.S. degree. The M.S. and Ph.D. graduate programs were added to the curriculum in 1974 and 1989, respectively. Currently, the department has 26 full-time faculty members and 3 adjunct professors from Institute of Chemistry and Atomic and Molecular Sciences of Academia Sinica.